Rathausteam 2019

 

Das Rathausteam steht Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

drucken nach oben

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Margit Menrad 081789200-21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@icking.de   info@icking.de 
Albert Baumgartner 081789200-25 27, 2. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: albert.baumgartner@icking.de   albert.baumgartner@icking.de 
Johanna Baumgartner 081789200-13 14, 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: johanna.baumgartner@icking.de   johanna.baumgartner@icking.de 
Stephan Burlein 081789200-22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stephan.burlein@icking.de   stephan.burlein@icking.de 
Stefan Fischer 081789200-15 13, 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefan.fischer@icking.de   stefan.fischer@icking.de 
Stefanie Härtig 081789200-12 12, 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefanie.haertig@icking.de   stefanie.haertig@icking.de 
Franz Lachner 081789200-23 22, 2. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franz.lachner@icking.de   franz.lachner@icking.de 
Silvia Lehmeier 081789200-11 11, 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: silvia.lehmeier@icking.de   silvia.lehmeier@icking.de 
Christa Venus 081789200-14 14, 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christa.venus@icking.de   christa.venus@icking.de 
Cornelia Zechmeister 081789200-20 24, 2. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: cornelia.zechmeister@icking.de   cornelia.zechmeister@icking.de