Rathausteam 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Das Rathausteam steht Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

drucken nach oben

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Margit Menrad 08178 9200-21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@icking.de   info@icking.de 
Andrea Auer 08178 9200-16 21, 2. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.auer@icking.de   andrea.auer@icking.de 
Albert Baumgartner 08178 9200-25 27, 2. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: albert.baumgartner@icking.de   albert.baumgartner@icking.de 
Johanna Baumgartner 08178 9200-13 14, 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: johanna.baumgartner@icking.de   johanna.baumgartner@icking.de 
Stefan Fischer 08178 9200-15 13, 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefan.fischer@icking.de   stefan.fischer@icking.de 
Stefanie Härtig 08178 9200-12 12, 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefanie.haertig@icking.de   stefanie.haertig@icking.de 
Franz Lachner 08178 9200-23 22, 2. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franz.lachner@icking.de   franz.lachner@icking.de 
Silvia Lehmeier 08178 9200-11 11, 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: silvia.lehmeier@icking.de   silvia.lehmeier@icking.de 
Christa Venus 08178 9200-14 14, 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christa.venus@icking.de   christa.venus@icking.de 
Cornelia Zechmeister 08178 9200-20 24, 2. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: cornelia.zechmeister@icking.de   cornelia.zechmeister@icking.de